Embodied Leadership Coaching

Les vrais leaders ont un sens profond de l'avenir qu'ils désirent et savent aligner leur vision, leurs valeurs et leurs actions, même sous pression.
Manu Henrard - founder of NineDots

 

 

 

Le défi du 21ème siècle

Une réponse appropriée à chaque instant

Tout a déjà été dit quant aux qualités requises pour un leadership exemplaire: la présence, l’engagement sincère au profit d’un objectif noble, le courage, un sens profond des responsabilités et une intégrité et une authenticité sans faille. 

Mais incarner ces qualités, au quotidien et sous pression, reste souvent très compliqué.

Incarnez votre leadership

Le programme Embodied Leadership Coaching vous permet de combler le fossé qui existe entre savoir ce qui est juste et agir de manière juste. En utilisant des techniques somatiques qui intègrent le mental, le corps et les émotions, vous développez un style de leadership efficace qui améliore vos performances et votre résilience .

Mon approche

"Embodiment is when your actions consistently reflect your values and your commitment, especially under pressure." Richard Strozzi-Heckler

Mon coaching est fondé sur l'idée que, pour impacter, les comportements des leaders doivent s'aligner sur ce qui leur tiennent vraiment à cœur. Pour cela, ils doivent approfondir la conscience de soi et chaque dimension de leur personnalité - cognitive, physique, émotionnelle et interpersonnelle – afin de trouver un sens et identifier les comportements qui les desservent. Ce n'est qu'alors qu'ils peuvent remplacer leurs anciennes habitudes par de nouvelles plus efficaces.

Cette approche nécessite un engagement fort. Les conversations ne modifient pas les comportements. Les pratiques régulières, oui. Ce sont ces pratiques qui font le succès du programme Embodied Leadership coaching.

ronny-goossens.jpg
Manu has the extraordinary skill to teach you things just by listening and asking simple questions.
Ronny Goossens, Chief Digital Officer - Plantyn
 

Pourquoi moi?

Depuis plus de 10 ans, des cadres dirigeants me font confiance pour les aider à améliorer leurs performances et à vivre une vie plus juste. Et ils en apprécient les résultats

Les bénéfices

Pour le coaché

La valeur ajoutée principale est la capacité d'aligner valeurs et comportements à chaque instant, pour un leadership plus efficace et plus inspirant.

La prise de conscience de la façon dont vos conditionnements affectent vos comportements vous permet de prendre du recul, de réguler ces comportements et de faire des choix plus justes. Au travers de pratiques régulières, vous incarnez progressivement un leadership authentique, contribuant à de meilleures performances et à une développement personnel plus durable. 

Finalement, vos interactions sont de plus en plus justes et productives et votre résilience s'accroit à mesure que vous atteignez un meilleur équilibre personnel.

Pour l'entreprise

Le cadre qui a élevé son niveau de conscience est prêt à transformer son entreprise pour la préparer aux défis de demain.

 

Il inspire une vision claire de l’avenir et crée l’environnement propice à l’introduction de principes tels que l’agilité, l’autogestion, la co-création ou l’intelligence collective. Il contribue à plus de succès pour tous et à un profond changement culturel.

Leadership Circle Profile

Connecting patterns of action with habits of thought

Le Leadership Circle Profile MC est un profil à 360 degrés véritablement innovant. Parmi tous les outils d’évaluation connus, c’est le premier qui révèle la relation directe entre les comportements du leader et les croyances personelles qui déterminent ces comportements. En sondant la source du comportement il permet au leader d'initier un développement profond et durable.

Contrairement à la plupart des autres profils qui prennent des heures à interpréter, le LCP intègre toutes ces informations dans un format facilement lisible afin de mettre immédiatement en évidence les points clés.

manu.png

Je suis Manu Henrard. Je suis coach, recruteur et entrepreneur. Je travaille avec des dirigeants pour les aider à vivre une vie productive, juste et sereine. Et j'aime ce que je fais.

En savoir plus..

Parcourez en détail les étapes du programme Embodied Leadership Coaching 

Quand envisager le coaching? Est-ce réellement pour vous? Cela en vaut-il vraiment la peine?

Clarifiez votre projet professionnel et entreprenez les étapes pour le concrétiser

Embodied Leadership Coaching

Embodied leaders have a deep sense of the future they want to create and take actions aligned with their values and vision, even under pressure.

Manu Henrard - founder of NineDots

 

 

The leadership challenge

An appropriate response

Many of today's senior executives know the qualities they need to face the current complexity: a centered presence, a commitment to a noble purpose, the courage to face and enter difficult situations, an accountability for their life and actions and a high level of integrity and authenticity.

But figuring out how to embody those qualities, particularly when they are under pressure, can be more complicated.

Accessing Embodied leadership  

I offer a tailored Embodied Leadership Coaching programme to help leaders bridge this gap between knowledge and skilful action. Using techniques that integrate the mental, physical and emotional, I work with senior executives who want to develop an authentic leadership style that increases performance, resilience and meaning.

My approach

"Embodiment is when your actions consistently reflect your values and your commitment, especially under pressure." Richard Strozzi-Heckler

My coaching is founded on the idea that the actions of successful leaders should align with what they really care about. For this to happen, leaders must deepen their self-awareness and engage with all aspects of themselves - cognitive, physical, emotional and interpersonal - to find meaning and identify behaviours that no longer serve them. Only then can they begin to reprogramme themselves so that old habits are replaced by new and more effective actions.

This approach requires commitment. Ideas alone won’t alter behaviour. But regular practice? That’s the key to meaningful change and it is a cornerstone of my Embodied Leadership programme.

Manu has the extraordinary skill to teach you things just by listening and asking simple questions.
Ronny Goossens, Chief Digital Officer - Plantyn
 

Why me?

Benefits of Leadership coaching

For coachees

The biggest added value of leadership coaching for the individual is higher performance and inner peace through self-mastery.

By increasing awareness of how old habits can affect behaviour in pressurised situations, people can take a step back, regulate their own behaviour and make more productive choices. With continued practice, these new strategies allow them to embody their leadership ideals, leading to higher performance and profound change.

Ultimately, their relationships are more productive, their resilience to pressure is increased, and stress levels are reduced as they achieve more balance.

For the company

Effective leaders can help organisations focus their talents and energy into purposeful action.

Leaders who have transformed the way they think and behave can successfully lead others through transformative changes. They can inspire with their clear, compelling vision for the organisation’s future and empower people by introducing principles such as agility, self-management, co-creation and cross-functional teamwork. This can deliver both financial success and deep cultural change.

Leadership Circle Profile

Connecting patterns of action with habits of thought

I often use The Leadership Circle ProfileTM to help leaders identify their strengths and opportunities for development. It is the only 360 degree assessment that simultaneously provides focused competency feedback while revealing the underlying assumptions that are causing a leader’s pattern of strengths and limitations.

The Leadership Circle Profile helps leaders understand the relationship between how they habitually think, how they behave, and, more importantly, how all this impacts their current level of leadership effectiveness.

I am certified by The Leadership Circle®

I’m Manu Henrard and I’m an executive coach, recruiter, manager and entrepreneur. I work with leaders to produce new perspectives, fresh behaviours, and fulfilling practices in their lives and businesses. And I love what I do.

Let's talk ?

Want to know more?

Find out more about the different steps and benefits of my Embodied leadership coaching programme.

Is coaching right for you? When should you consider coaching? Is it really worth?

Increase clarity around your career and take the actions needed to transition to your next executive career step.

Privacy   I  Webmaster   I   Copyright © Ninedots sprl

  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Facebook Social Icon